I AM ONLY HUMAN GREAT BRITAIN!!!

WHO AM I?

I AM NO ONE!

WHO WAS MY SON?

HE WAS NO ONE!

WHO ARE HIS TWO CHILDREN?

THEY MEAN NOTHING!!!

This is not a self pity cry for attention nor is this a scam for funding.

This is not a government troll on social media to divert and take the attention away from the NSPCC who are as guilty as Lambeth council and Maudsley hospital, no, in fact, NSPCC are the main association who ironically fit their name “National society prevention without the word “against” cruelty to children” who were removing children from their homes placing them wherever, whenever for whatever reason they choose but kept on returning back to what they just did not care and then to take that right away from what IICSA Peter Wanless and social workers who are still looking after our children society who can walk into your home at the drop of an hat and take your child without a single lesson learnt because it has never ever been addressed so the same problems will and are continuing as we speak, and this makes me feel sick to stomach if you knew what I suffered and no one was there to help me, no one to turn to and then when you do tell, you are locked up for it to silence you to protect all those who are and will be making the same mistakes because the problem’s have never ever been addressed.

Well you can see how MSM works, and if my sons case has not proved what is already in place from the second government wants/needs the truth not to be exposed.

More to the point, just look at all the blue ticks on Twitter, Facebook. Tiktok, Instagram, Linkedin who are the so called professionals running Great Britain, United States of America and the entire United Nations who are the last people to ignore what has left a body in Haringey morgue over 6 yrs 8 mths as all in parliament be it Labour, Conservatives and Lib Dems who are just doing what they do best acting as if one is better than the other when in reality, they all have to do as the Queen, Westminster and the House of Lords orders, one being Church of England Justin Wellby who is just a liar and as corrupt as the police.

If Mr Welbey really was sorry not sorry as claimed in 2018 then why or even how the hell can he ignore what Lambeth council, NSPCC Peter Wanless, Raymond Stevenson who set up SOSA to deny those who suffered in the care of NSPCC that every single inquiry have deliberately excluded even the UK Supreme court as Switalskis are paid totally ignores all that we suffered failed by NSPCC that being the first 10 yrs of our lives and all we suffered after the abuse and rapes committed against myself and my twin sister Gina .

https://youtu.be/2iFRNT37E70

To have lawyers who have played with my CSA as if it is nothing more than choosing the right outfit while ignoring all that I have been making known from when the CSA was taking place but to lock me up then deny the me the rights not once in 1978, not twice approx 12 yrs ago, but 3 times when MPS Haringey decided to drag my child abuse into the worse time of my entire life of my son going missing

https://1drv.ms/u/s!AvZjxd6thqa9gcBf7VvhgBT9Nvmiag?e=GgQJgC

What kind of police force feels it was best to call me at such a traumatic time in my life?

https://1drv.ms/u/s!AvZjxd6thqa9gcN0MTGXl7WCkignpg?e=M9eD10

What kind of police force feels it was ok to call me right on top of the inquest starting who knew we were representing ourselves because we were denied the right legal aid article2 that would have given us a judge and jury and barrister/QC to represent us at the inquest, this is yet another legal right ripped from us because of the corrupt establishment.

https://1drv.ms/u/s!AvZjxd6thqa9gcN1PaY7CAotTbKgbw?e=aowrMa

Paul Durkin treated me like an idiot who knew every single thing that surrounds my reasons, my sons case and the whole satiation from beginning to end and I know he has failed me, but going to the legal ombudsmen is like going to CPS/IPCC/IOPC/IIU against the police, OFCOM going against BBC, who are there to cover their backs or I would not still be here as every single complaint we have ever made to all concerned has ever been taken on board as I am now being treated by my very own GP who are claiming to be investigating my latest complaint that I have no fear in sharing as they are now taking the fuckin piss after I sent this email.

ruth lovell <ruthlovell64@gmail.com>Thu, Oct 28, 1:35 PM
to oakleigh.reception
MY MOST RECENT COMPLAINT.

To whom it may concern.
Following my call this morning 28/10/2021 I had made a request for the second time to make a complaint against Oakleigh Road surgery who I feel have no interest in how I have been left with a body in Haringey mortuary over 6 years 7 mths for more reasons than one.
Like the NHS I also record my calls because of my entire life of nothing but rejections as my child abuse has been dragged into the worse time of my entire life of my son Ambrose Garfield Gene Ball going missing leading me to believe that I was going to see those held accountable for the abuse suffered from a baby and throughout my entire childhood in the care of NSPCC and Lambeth council to be denied justice after years of of being dragged down a road of hell by those who have excluded myself and my twin sister from the inquiry aka IICSA altogether ignoring all we suffered to still be here being treated as I have by NHS Barnet in the way I have since the killing of my son has been the same treatment I have had to live with my whole life.
My records will show that my twin sister and I had made a complaint back in 2015 because of the way Dr Hassine brushed off what my twin sister was telling her to the point by the next day, after my brother in law would not leave the surgery, Dr Hassine came to my home, as soon as she saw me said to get me to the hospital as I am sure Barnet Hospital will confirm that if I had not got to the hospital when my twin sister got me there, the next day I would have been dead. Dr Free attended that meeting and knows that they failed me then to have to be treated as I have that not even the call my twin sister had made to not even be logged as this call proves.
https://1drv.ms/u/s!AvZjxd6thqa9gfE6hltG5DD2HCoX5Q?e=vLOlY6

But to know that yet again I am not being heard left without a single person or professional understanding what has been done to me where BBC can air a documentary called This Is Tottenham that was aired against our wishes as we made very clear to all concerned…
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Q1FPaaOVL4I&t=1721s
To have all professionals to totally ignore what I made very clear to Clare H Johns who ignored all we had told her leaving all this out of what was aired a mth before the inquest started on BBC Two, BBC Scotland, BBC Iplayer on repeats leaving out all that was vital to getting the right justice and those held accountable for what was seen on CCTV just before my son went missing.
This is what millions have been shown without telling the facts that no one wants to acknowledge.
https://youtu.be/yM-jcH6BoK8

To have to repeat over and over again as I have been doing from the day my child was killed has been everything but show of support or concerns for what this government is allowing to take place that has led to this email as it was not taken on board this morning when making yet another phone appointment.
https://1drv.ms/u/s!AvZjxd6thqa9gfFCOs02fiKlBtJRVA?e=L67kRP

I have been ignored on all levels even Theresa Villiers MP ,totally ignoring what Alison Cornelis who had sent this email within days of my son going missing that states clearly the met police failed both myself and my son from the very beginning yet I am meant to move on as I am treated as if my life, my son, my truth, my rights and my justice means absolutely nothing as a body still remains in Haringey morgue ignored by those who claim to care just left to rot. 

image.png

The fact that the NHS have never ever addressed the document that MPS had used at the inquest yet those who are meant to be there to care for my well being can not even see what MPS, a senior coroner and government are all ignoring as if this is all acceptable.

image.png
I demand for someone to pay attention as I can not be blamed for the way I am being treated by the system who just DO NOT CARE. 
RUTH LOVELL

This it the reply to my email that I just do not understand what needs to be investigated that is still not paying attention to my whole life of injustices.

RECEPTION, Oakleigh (NHS NORTH CENTRAL LONDON CCG)Thu, Oct 28, 1:45 PM
to me

Your email has been sent to the Practice Manager.

Kind regards,SusannaGP Receptionist
The Clinic (Oakleigh Road Clinic)280 Oakleigh Road NorthWhetstoneLondonN20 0DH

Then to receive this from whoever it is that is investigating whatever it is that seems to not need urgent attention as I still sit here not hearing a single word from anyone.

MANAGER, Oakleigh (OAKLEIGH ROAD HEALTH CENTRE) <oakleigh.manager@nhs.net>Wed, Nov 3, 1:55 PM (8 days ago)
to me

Dear Ms Lovell,

I refer to your complaint that has been passed on to me.

I regret that you felt it necessary to contact the practice regarding these matters which I will investigate and get back to you as soon as I am able.

Regards,

Michele Eshmene

Practice Manager

The Clinic

280 Oakleigh Road North

London N20 0DH

Please Note my working days are Monday – Thursday

SINCE WHEN DID THE WORKING DAY START FROM MONDAY AND ENDS ON THURSDAY???

Switalskis Paul Durkin who I trusted to do the right thing to ignore his point of reparenting me who I decided to change to as you have heard from the call in link above to have Paul just drag me on for 3 yrs of this mental torture.

https://1drv.ms/u/s!AvZjxd6thqa9gcBEIZLwPvkdxbyx8Q?e=BWfLsD

For Paul Durkin to put me through all I had to go through surrounding the professional expert that held Lambeth to account for failing in my education but Paul refused to acknowledge all I was telling him and accepted Kennedys Law conclusion that it’s my fault for failing in my education because I played truant from school ignoring all we had suffer before reaching the school age as well as ignoring what was made known in 1978 to then tell me we will address Mr Deadman who beat me black and blue that went on to rape that has never ever been addressed by anyone, ever.

https://1drv.ms/u/s!AvZjxd6thqa9gcBGBsLhN5heijKObw?e=FCRuDb

Paul Durkin just played with my volubility who just did not care about my child abuse or getting the right justice and compensation that we deserve.

For Durkin to then dump me after all I told him after 3 yrs to have Samantha Follows to do nothing but insult me the minute she had taken over by just going on what Durkin has done.

https://1drv.ms/u/s!AvZjxd6thqa9gcNrp3WvP9_V4xiBHw?e=g4ROMq

There has to come a point that I refuse to have myself seen and treated as a no one who is very much someone who feels the same pain and hurt as anyone else.

My son was and still is in my eyes very much someone who is missed every single day of every single second but with an added insult as his last human rights ignored to this level by so many for so many years without one single person within our system who sees that my grand children are very much young innocent fatherless children who still have not had closer who have not had me in their lives because of what this government have and continue to attempt to bury the truth.

I just can not move on expecting my grandchildren to follow any rule of law when the rule of law have turned their backs on the killing of their dad with the police and MSM who covered up the truth as this system expects them to follow any kind of law that government and the royal family tell me i have to abide by who are allowing this filthy crime against my son and my family to continu as the rest of the scum just act deaf dumb and blind who are very stupid for what they all have played part in.

Nah, I can’t do that, I refuse to do that, until the right people are in power who will step in and address what this whole vile of corruption circle of people have been getting away with this for far far far to long and investigate what CPS, IPCC/IOPC/IIU have all failed to do because there is nothing that is going to stop me until my son gets his rights dead as he would have if he were alive today telling you what I am telling that is not acceptable and will not be buried no matter how long this takes,

THAT MUCH I CAN AND WILL PUT MY ENTIRE LIFE ON.

https://youtu.be/Si_W7I9nVy0

How much more can the professional’s ignore even right down to having the team removed to never removing any of the team who still are very much in control of what has and continues to be covered?

https://www.dropbox.com/s/qbn6z7ovel09vyf/Hill%20taking%20BITCH%20off%20the%20case..m4a?dl=0

FOR Barnet Coroners’ Court TO GET A MR MICK GREENWOOD TO CALL ME WHO HAD NO IDEA WHO, WHAT OR EVEN WHY I AM STILL HERE OVER 5 YRS AFTER TALKING THAT MAN.

https://1drv.ms/u/s!AvZjxd6thqa9gcZIuAWiZcAvnXYEUw?e=vzRzyb

THIS BEING GREENWOODS UPDATE…

https://1drv.ms/u/s!AvZjxd6thqa9gcZJzfYVPMdfVK5BCA?e=EbOJmi

FOR INQUESTMonitoring Group#staffordscottIrwin Mitchell WHO CAN TAKE 4 GRAND OFF ME AS JASON NEWELL IGNORES EVERY SINGLE THING THAT I HAVE MADE KNOWN TO HIM TO ALLOW WHAT #andrewwalker THINKS HE HAS GOT AWAY WITH BY LEADING ME TO BELEIVE THAT BECKIE SMITH HAD LEFT WHO WENT AS FAR AS SWEARING ON HER OWN MOTHERS LIFE THAT SHE IS NOT LYING TO ME, TO THEN TELL US SHE IS LEAVING Barnet Council CORONERS COURT TO TAKE ON A BETTER PAID JOB THAT SUITED HER NEEDS AS SHE DONE.

TO FOOL ME INTO BELEIVING THAT WALKER WAS LOOKING AT THE WAY Metropolitan Police Service AND THE INVESTIGATION THAT HAS BEEN MADE KNOWN TO ALL FROM DAY ONE.

https://1drv.ms/u/s!AvZjxd6thqa9gex7w5LNqCcAyHDxRQ?e=EBfTSy

TO DRAG ME OUT TO THE POINT THAT I HAVE HAD MY Prime Mental Health BEING THE LAST THING ON THE Mind OF ANYONE WHO HAS IGNORED ME.

FOR Novara Media TO TREAT MY SON Ambrose Ball Missing Since 24.01.15 AS IF WHAT I HAVE BEEN TELLING THAT INCLUDES #bernardhoganhowe#CressidaDick WHO HAVE BOTH COMMISSIONED FOR MY SONS Last Basic Human Rights Denied My First Born” Killed BY Police

https://fb.watch/bgAfoBS528/

MY EVIDENCE IN THIS NEXT LINK SHOWS JUST HOW FAR I HAVE BEEN PLAYED FROM THE DAY MY SON AMBROSE BALL MISSING WENT Missing People

https://1drv.ms/u/s!AvZjxd6thqa9gekc2o-Kkkq4EovVnw?e=LJ3Uj6

Author: justice1964

My name is Toni, the mother of the handsome young man you see in the profile pic, Ambrose Garfield Gene Ball. This is my first born, my life, my best friend, the first feel of what UNCONDITIONAL LOVE really felt like. My sole mate! I know my son was MURDERED and those in the UK Government are covering up THE TRUTH with the full help of the BBC to help protect the MPS Colindale and Enfield police stations who are fully responsible for what has been the worse 3 years of my life that still remains the same as when I was left on the Saturday morning 24/1/2015 approx 8;30am after calling the met to help me look for my son. Never ever to see one single uniform in the first most important 48/72 hrs of anyone going missing in what I had told the MPS. Since that day to this I have have been through hell, but I will never ever stop until my son gets his last HUMAN RIGHTS AND JUSTICE that he so so deserves. .

One thought on “I AM ONLY HUMAN GREAT BRITAIN!!!”

Leave a comment