6 YEARS AND 9 MTHS LEFT WITH A BODY IN HARINGEY COUNCIL MORTUARY

How much can government ignore before the pot over flows then nothing can be said to me that should have been said already that will make any difference in how I am ready to explode

From the day I called metropolitan police begging for help to look for my missing son Ambrose Garfield Gene Ball I have had every single button pushed especially the Cressida Dick latest press releases knowing what is seen n CCTV just before my son went missing.

https://photos.app.goo.gl/kxC2UZjPpHQkuLhZA

I don’t know who the hell Dick thinks she is but one thing I will tell you all what she most defiantly is not, and that’s a commissioner of law enforcement who simply does not care about the lives of black people being taken by her so called all good police offices.

Yet from 43,000 members of the metropolitan police force, not one, one single police officer who wears the uniform of brutality, liars, killers and bunch of criminal’s have ever had the integrity to do the right thing.

https://photos.app.goo.gl/sWsfzSQ7aD8PLSvo8

To have to witness what Dick is telling the public that is totally opposite to the actions she has shown to me and my murdered son.

https://photos.app.goo.gl/4GUAa8Vt5ig8Hp9B8

When metropolitan police, CPS, IPCC/IOPC to NFA one of the main attackers Dion who I have been telling for almost 7 yrs to just have this all ignored.

https://photos.app.goo.gl/5pDLTHuGjnGvjFtw5

To have a senior coroner who has my sons last human rights in the palm of his hand to treat my first born as if his life and truth is so worthless that any judge and jury would never ever have dismissed or ignored all that Andrew Walker has done.

https://photos.app.goo.gl/p8UapFSH3rRxkbHk8

Author: justice1964

My name is Toni, the mother of the handsome young man you see in the profile pic, Ambrose Garfield Gene Ball. This is my first born, my life, my best friend, the first feel of what UNCONDITIONAL LOVE really felt like. My sole mate! I know my son was MURDERED and those in the UK Government are covering up THE TRUTH with the full help of the BBC to help protect the MPS Colindale and Enfield police stations who are fully responsible for what has been the worse 3 years of my life that still remains the same as when I was left on the Saturday morning 24/1/2015 approx 8;30am after calling the met to help me look for my son. Never ever to see one single uniform in the first most important 48/72 hrs of anyone going missing in what I had told the MPS. Since that day to this I have have been through hell, but I will never ever stop until my son gets his last HUMAN RIGHTS AND JUSTICE that he so so deserves. .

One thought on “6 YEARS AND 9 MTHS LEFT WITH A BODY IN HARINGEY COUNCIL MORTUARY”

Leave a comment