THOSE DAYS ARE LONG GONE THERESA MAY!!!

This is the post excerpt.

UK Government, your tactics no longer work!!! You have underestimated, disrespected, abused and insulted the intelligence of the poor half breed, under privileged, rejects, from Lambeth Council, like myself who has had their whole entire life treated as you Ms May, Mr Cameron, have got away with for far far far to long.

You both feel by having a shuffle around, retire a few off here, move that one over there for 6 mths, give or take, depending on how long it will take, for those fuckers who think nothing of just walking up to a decent wonderful woman, that being Jill Dando, Cameron, May, seeing as you have just carried on as if Jill Dando was NOTHING, shit on your shoes, because she, like Diane, needed to tell those who are being fooled by the tactics your Government has been getting away with for as long as I have been on this earth, this , I have no fuckin intentions on ever allowing you to get away with the level you have gone too to cover up up my child’s killing, to protect the pensions of that vile old man and the worse black man I have ever known to date, OK, bully boy is a few steps a head of Olisa.

The level you have me, and still do have me here being treated like some fuckin  monkey while you disrespect my son, my life, our rights, my freedom of speech and this is what I have to be fine about???

Just as you have done with so many who were about to expose your dirty filthy corrupt nasty poor excuses for human beings who just do not get it, ” YOU ALLLLL HAVE FUCKED WITH THE WRONG BITCH “!!!!

Both of you as well as so so so many of you that have just filled out your bank accounts, while those just get shot in the head and no more said about it. while the likes of my family are point blank totally ignored and humiliated in the way I have been, NAH!!!! 

What has led me to this wordpress, is what is said in this approx 10 mins video with LORRAINE on ITV, With Dame Helen Newlove, the Victims Commissioner who I have been trying to get to hear all the injustices that I have and still am having shown to myself, my murdered son, and my whole family.

Because I followed Helen’s story, approx 10 yrs ago, and as soon as my boy was taken from me, Helen Newlove was the first person I felt if I address my situation that Helen would feel what others may not.

But what is said in those 10 mins, I reached a trembling 1000 degree full body lock/melt down, and started sobbing to the point I must have been that load , I woke my son.

I don’t think anyone has a clue of what mind set I am in and it scares me.

Not only was Lorraine the very first place I turned to for help in to getting some sort of press appeal put out as MPS who up to this day, I cld not even tell you what the lesion officer looks like, because I never ever got to met her.

But I did get to hear her on phone.

I guess I shouldn’t complain really, should I !!!!!

https://youtu.be/fxPxKfvAodY

https://justice791.wordpress.com/2017/07/04/first-blog-posthttps://www.facebook.com/AmbroseGGBallExposingPoliceLies/videos/1766413200320908/

THIS IS WHAT LAMBETH SENT TO US WHEN WE ASKED FOR OUR CARE FILES.

SHAME ON YOU LAMBETH COUNCIL.

Author: justice1964

My name is Toni, the mother of the handsome young man you see in the profile pic, Ambrose Garfield Gene Ball. This is my first born, my life, my best friend, the first feel of what UNCONDITIONAL LOVE really felt like. My sole mate! I know my son was MURDERED and those in the UK Government are covering up THE TRUTH with the full help of the BBC to help protect the MPS Colindale and Enfield police stations who are fully responsible for what has been the worse 3 years of my life that still remains the same as when I was left on the Saturday morning 24/1/2015 approx 8;30am after calling the met to help me look for my son. Never ever to see one single uniform in the first most important 48/72 hrs of anyone going missing in what I had told the MPS. Since that day to this I have have been through hell, but I will never ever stop until my son gets his last HUMAN RIGHTS AND JUSTICE that he so so deserves. .

One thought on “THOSE DAYS ARE LONG GONE THERESA MAY!!!”

Leave a comment